Broker suggestion 2022

Mrs AE

Customer
Jan 26, 2022
Hi
I've had good results with Fusion markets mt5 zero account and pepperstone mt5 razor account, I'm also getting good results with FP markets mt4 raw account.

atichat

Customer
Jan 7, 2022
Hi Mrs AE,
Have you got good result with real or demo account?
Which VPS server and the server location (London or New York) that you use?

pessanha

Customer
Nov 21, 2021
I talked to fusion support and FP Marketes and both brokers work with servers located in NY. Our vps is in london, so the connection will be really bad! Execution time will be high.

Traveller007

Customer
Jun 13, 2022
I have been using Chocoping since July 2019. They have also the alternative that we need for "high Frequency Trading". They have good pricing as well.
The server response is very good. They also have good support.
I advice to og for the offered extra, and have Your own IP to avoid broker attention for repeated calls.
Also make Choice for free extra and choose the:

Addon - Unique IP for HFT/Arbitrage v.3 $3.99 USD
Template: Windows 2016 [extremely-trade optimized]

Traveller007

Customer
Jun 13, 2022
I am still in the early testing Level of this EA. I intend to stay there for some more time, but the EA delivers well! My testing is eating days and weeks :)
I am living in Europe, and I then have strong leverage limit (Down to 1:30 leverage), which is not a good solution for this and most type of trading.
I have good results With the broker FIBOgroup (1:400) and I use MT5. I am still on demo Level only.
Anyone can inform me of OK brokers for European citizens that Accept 1:200 leverage and upp? To trade well With ЕLM EA is good with at least 1:200 as far as I can understand.

MStokes

Customer
Jun 24, 2021
I am still in the early testing Level of this EA. I intend to stay there for some more time, but the EA delivers well! My testing is eating days and weeks :)