ELM EA DEMO

Jared

Administrator
Staff member
Feb 11, 2012
elm-ea.com
Hi, I'm getting a lot of reports now that the results between strategy tester and trading in real or demo accounts are significantly different. I have been thinking and solved this problem. I will now tell you more about it.

Problem

As a developer, I can optimise any algorithm to work on historical data, it's not difficult, it just takes time to do it.

When trading on historical data, we will always be able to get a positive result, for example, for the last year of work or for the last 2-3 years of work.

But this is history, on the one hand history has to repeat itself, on the other hand it does not always happen.

As a result, if history does not repeat itself, the algorithm shows a completely different result than expected.

Solution

Thanks to the members of our forum, who gave me this solution in the process of discussing possible improvements to the algorithm. Beginning with version 1.3 I disable the possibility of working of the algorithm in the strategy tester.
I went the other way and I want to give potential customers the opportunity to learn my algorithm in more detail.
I now dare to release the demo version. I put a lot of effort to make my product as customer-oriented as possible, and I sincerely hope that this solution will help you make the right choice as to whether you need to buy my algorithm or not.

• The demo version runs in real time on your account.
  • The demo version makes trading decisions in your account.
  • The demo version is 100% the same as the real version, you can familiarize yourself with each parameter, and test its work in real time.
  • The demo version has no optimization on historical data. All trading decisions are based on market conditions.

How to get a demo version ELM EA?

I decided to make it as quick and convenient as possible. Just start a dialog with the Telegram chat bot and answer a few simple questions.

t.me

ELM EA