globoxhost.com

Tobias

Jun 22, 2010
Website - _http://www.globoxhost.com/vds-servers.html

Data centers are located in the USA and Europe.

The pricing policy is flexible.

Distinctive feature-Private Account:
Private Account - this option allows you not to go through the identification procedure, which is described in the user agreement. This option will be useful for those customers who do not want to disclose their personal data over the Internet for reasons of personal security. By selecting this option, you agree that your contact details will include the details of an agent company registered in Panama, and that this company will be the nominal owner of your account/service and will take over the administration of your service if necessary. For a more detailed description of the service, see at: _http://my. globoxhost. com/knowledgebase.php? action=displayarticle&id=50 ($150.00 USD Monthly)

Emory

Jan 28, 2011
Not mysterious at all.I have been working here for more than 2 years,my impressions are only positive.Previously, you could choose the location of the server, I worked on the French server for more than a year,and I am happy with my work.Now offer solid-state in the Netherlands, good speed,I'm thrilled.I recommend it,the pricing policy is really quite flexible.

Tobias

Jun 22, 2010
Mysterious because of the Private Account. This is the first time I've seen such an offer from a hoster.

Lionel

Customer
Feb 7, 2011
I registered with them, paid $ 20 for the VPS.
Waiting for the IP login and password.
Instead, I got a message.

We are expecting the arrival of a new server to host the VPS. The ready-made servers are almost out of space and we are trying not to place users there anymore. The new server should be available in 1-2 days. We strongly ask you to wait, as We want to place you on a new machine with new equipment.

The VPS was opened in a week and a half, and the payment counter was not moved.

They have a very irresponsible cantor.