Results from people using the ELM EA

EAtrader

Customer
Sep 1, 2021
Hello!
I am really on the fence if I should invest in this or not.

Can anyone (who has purchased the EA) please share their results and opinion?
What type of accounts/brokers work best etc?

I just want to see results from others than only the developer (no offense).
We all know that the results can differ a lot from demo to live accounts.

I am excited to hear from you guys! Share your knowledge ;)

Reactions: Mxgain369

pattu

Customer
May 28, 2019
Hello!

Hi!

I don't know if I can help you or not, as I'm not a professional trader and I do this solely for myself, but I've been saving for a long time to buy something important and something that would help me have a passive income. I've been testing the EA for about 3 months with different brokers. I now have a real account with ActivTraders and Fibogroup MT5 and Tickmill MT4, I work on the quietest settings to avoid getting trades that might cause a drawdown on my account. Of course, summer is not the best time to test, because low volatility makes it unclear what the algorithm can do. I am working with a $1,000 deposit in two accounts and $1,500 in a third account. I think the most important thing is to find a broker to work with and the bot will do its job. For example, the first time I worked with ICM broker, even though I was told many times it was not the best choice, but the first month the results were great and I kept working, and then the broker started manipulating my account and I started having huge slippages and my trade execution rate doubled. That's what Jared was telling me. I want to open a demo account in Tickmill MT5 soon to test it out.

Is it worth buying it or not? I had some doubts, but I took my chances and decided to go for it. It's been about 5 months now, and so far I've only gotten my money back for the purchase, by the way, the price for the Pro version was $2500 in the spring, and you're out to a useful profit.